Moving day…

I made the move from a Filofax to a Traveler’s Notebook over the weekend. My full sized ZLYC traveler’s notebook is now a knit knote journal and organiser.

image

The monthly calendar chronicles and tracks my #yearofmaking challenge for 2016.

image

Although I use my Samsung tablet to download and access knitting pattern patterns from my Ravelry library, I still like to print my personal copy and take pen to paper to make a few knit knotes.

image

A zippered plastic pouch contains all the bits and bobs that I need for the current knitting project.

image

I’ve also added colouring page as another way to unleash my creative spirit.

image

Leave a Reply

