01.01.16 is here. ..

Happy New Year ! The first day of 2016 is here along with my passion for pen and paper. Here is a quick peek inside my main planner / organiser….

image

For 2016, my monthly diary is a two page layout. I am hoping to keep my handwriting on the smallish side in order to write in the squares neatly.

image

I’m sticking with the horizontal week on two pages. It worked well for me last year.

image

This Filofax has a get things done / to do section, in which I use undated week on two pages to list my tasks for the week.

image

I am looking forward to 2016 and my adventures of putting pen to paper….

Leave a Reply

