Colour Coordinates

I am a knitting Filofaxing  fanatic … so I couldn’t resist knitting a cosy sleeve for my week old Filofax Original.

20150426-202200.jpg

Since posting a photo of my Filofax FO (finished object) on Facebook and Instagram,  I’ve had several requests for the pattern, which I named Colour Coordinates for the wide range of hues in the Filofax family and the coordinating colourways in yarn that you will find in two of my favourite LYS (local yarn shops), The Constant Knitter and This is Knit.

I used the purple hues in my yarn stash to knit a sleeve to protect it from the elements of my handbag.

20150426-202650.jpg

Colour Coordinates is now available as a free pattern on Ravelry.

20150426-202558.jpg

I would love to hear from you and what colour coordinate your chose for your Filofax.

Leave a Reply

